Action Network

Join the LiUNA! Action network to get involved - it's your union! Learn more by signing up with LiUNA!

 

Officers & Staff

image

Kevin L. Starr - Business Manager

Starr@local773.com

 

 

image

John E. Price - Secretary Treasurer /Railroad Director

Price@local773.com


 

image

Edward M. Smith-President Emeritus  

Retired Local 773 President, Vice President

 Midwest Regional Manager

and Assistant to the General President, LIUNA.

Currently serving at President & CEO, Ullico Inc.

 

image

Matthew E. Smith-President - International Representative 

773msmith@gmail.com


 

image

William Orrill - Executive Board LIUNA Local 773

Special International Representative 

illecet@aol.com


 

image

Kevin Fetters - Vice President 

fetters@local773.com



 

image

Judy Simpson Public Employee Field Rep. 

jsimpson@local773.com

image

Connie George - Administrator of Southern Illinois

 Laborers' Health & Welfare, Annuity Fund

 

 Recording Secretary

image

William Troutt - Public Employee Field Rep.

 

Troutt@local773.com

image

James Hobbie - Construction Field Rep.

 

hobbie@local773.com

image

Cindy Marlow - Accountant

 

cindy@local773.com

image

Mary Smith

 Administrative Assistant to the Business Manager

 

msmith@local773.com

image

Michele Starr - Construction and Training Coordinator

starr@local773.com

image

Esther Franklin - Dues Administration

 

esther@local773.com

image

Regina Guevara - Missouri Public Employee Field Rep.

 

rguevara@local773.com

Office Phone# 573-449-5723

image

Mel Casteel, Columbia MO Field / Office Rep.

 

mcasteel@local773.com / Phone# 573-449-5723

 

 

 

Bob Bandy - Part-Time Public Employee Field Rep.

 

bandy@local773.com 

 

 

image

Jerry Womick

Assistant Business Manager-Organizer/Construction Field Rep

womick@local773.com 

image

Andre Lagrand

Field Rep St Louis Area

image

Rodney Howell - Organizer / Sergeant-at-Arms

 

rhowell@local773.com